The Catholic University of America

Faculty Profiles

Gregory Baker

Assistant Professor of English and Director of Irish Studies

Email: bakerg@cua.edu

 

Samuel Fisher

Assistant Professor of History

Email: fishers@cua.edu

 

Timothy Meagher

Associate Professor of History

Emailmeagher@cua.edu

 
 

 Jennifer O'Riordan

Lecturer in Modern Languages, Assistant Director of Irish Studies

Email: oriordan@cua.edu

 
 

 Jennifer Paxton

 Clinical Assistant Professor of History

Email: paxton@cua.edu

 
 

 Patrick B. Tuite

 Associate Professor of Drama

Email: tuite@cua.edu

 
 

Christopher Wheatley

Ordinary Professor of English

Email: wheatley@cua.edu